Contact Us

The Advertiser Democrat is located at 1 Pikes Hill, Norway, ME 04268

 (207) 743-7011

Office hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Closed  between noon – 1:00 p.m. daily.

Closed on Saturday and Sunday

Newsroom

Ann Wood, Editor (ext. *5315)  email: awood@advertiserdemocrat.com

Erin Place, Reporter (ext. *5330)  email: eplace@advertiserdemocrat.com

Leslie Dixon, Reporter (ext. *4305) email: ldixon@sunmediagroup.net

 

Staff

Larry Baril, Account Executive (ext. *4303)  lbaril@sunjournal.com

Patricia Crowder, Customer Service (ext. *4301)  pcrowder@sunjournal.com

Lindsey Montana, Ad Sales  (ext. *5310)  lmontana@advertiserdemocrat.com

There is a drop box outside the front door for items to be left after hours.

Press releases, letters and photos may be emailed to: newsteam@advertiserdemocrat.com

Ads may be emailed to: ads@advertiserdemocrat.com

Deadlines:

News articles, photos, letters, announcements: Fridays, 2 p.m.

Classified ads:

– line display/yard sales – Mondays, 4 p.m.

– real estate – Mondays, 10 a.m.

In memoriam/card of thanks – Tuesdays, 10 a.m.

Display ads – Tuesdays, noon

Business directory – Thursdays, noon

Privacy Policy